NSMQ2020: Team Adisadel College receive GHC 4000 from 1981 Year Group [Photos]

The team from Adisadel College in this year’s National Science and Maths Quiz has received GHC 4,000 from their 1981 year group.

The amount is expected to give them a huge boost as they come up against two-time winners Opoku Ware School and five-time champions Presbyterian Boys, Legon (LEGON-PRESEC) in the final contest of the competition.

The cash donation was made on Wednesday, October 8.

Similar Posts