Playback: Presec crowned 2023 NSMQ champions

The much-anticipated final National Science and Maths Quiz contest came off at the National Theater in Accra.

The schools battling each other were two-time champions Opoku Ware School (OWASS), seven-time champions Presbyterian Boys Senior High School, Legon (PRESEC), and two-time champions, Achimota School (MOTOWN).

This was MOTOWN’s first finale in fourteen years, OWASS returned after three years and PRESEC graced the finale for the fifth time in a row.

PRESEC takes home their eighth trophy after securing this win.

The 2023 National Science and Maths Quiz is produced by Primetime Limited and sponsored by the Ghana Education Service in partnership with Goil PLC.

The broadcast of the National Science and Maths Quiz on JoyNews and Joy Prime is supported by Vitamilk, NASCO, German Ozone Medical Center, Royal Foam, Jamaa Soap, Heritage Christian College, Virtual Security Africa, Ace Medical Insurance, Chopbox Technologies, Sintex Tank, DBS, Built Financial Technologies, Beta Malt, and Family Health University College.

DISCLAIMER: The Views, Comments, Opinions, Contributions and Statements made by Readers and Contributors on this platform do not necessarily represent the views or policy of Multimedia Group Limited.

Similar Posts