The full cast of Taylor Swift’s Midnights music video – A NEWS GROUP

Taylor Swift has delighted her fans with a teaser trailer for her upcoming album Midnight, featuring a slew of famous stars.

The singer teased visuals from the music video while revealing all the details at the end of the trailer, which premiered during Thursday Night Football on Oct. 20.

Taylor’s Midnights is set for release on October 21st.

Full cast of Midnights

Look! The music video for “Midnights” will feature plenty of familiar faces, as Taylor has officially revealed the full cast list.

It consists of twelve names, including Taylor. See below:

  • Jack Antonoff – musician, lead singer of the group “Bleachers”.
  • Late Ashley – Model and entertainer
  • Mike Birbiglia – stand-up comedian
  • Laura Dern – American actress
  • John Early – Comedian and actor
  • Mary Elizabeth Ellis – Actress
  • Alana Haim – musician and actress
  • Danielle Haim – Guitarist and lead singer of Haim.
  • Este Haim – Actress, member of the group Haim.
  • Pat McGrath – Runway Makeup Artist
  • Dita Von Teese – dancer and actress

Fans react to Taylor Swift’s music video features

Taylor is known for surprising her fans. We knew that one of the songs would feature Lana Del Rey’s vocals, but it was a surprise to see different stars appear in the music video.

Fans found out just minutes ago after the Midnights teaser trailer was released during Thursday’s NFL game.

After seeing the faces in the music video, fans are more eager for the album to be released.

One fan was amused by the idea of ​​seeing comedians in Taylor’s music video wrote: “There are 3 comedians here so I’m curious what it’s all about”

Different tweeted: “Looking for actors right now seems like my life depends on it.”

“Stop. All the features in the Midnights music video I’m Screaming!” said third fan.

Album release time in different countries

On Friday, December 21st at 12pm EST, the thirteen-song Midnights full album will be released.

Here are the release dates for various countries:

  • Canada – 12:00 (Toronto), 21:00 (Vancouver)
  • Brazil – 1:00
  • Argentina – 1:00
  • Great Britain – 5:00
  • South Africa – 7:00
  • India – 9:30 am
  • Indonesia – 11:00
  • Philippines – 12:00 p.m
  • China – 12:00
  • Hong Kong – 1:00 p.m
  • Singapore – 1:00 p.m
  • Australia – 12:00 (Perth) and 15:00 (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 13:00
  • New Zealand (Auckland) – 17:00

Below is a list of all the songs from Tay Tay’s next album.

  • Lavender Mist
  • Maroon
  • Anti-hero
  • Snow On The Beach ft Lana Del Rey
  • You’re on your own, son
  • Midnight rain
  • Question…?
  • Vigilante S**t
  • With jewelry
  • Labyrinth
  • Karma
  • Nothing
  • Leader

In other news, Truss vs lettuce live: How the Daily Star’s simple camera took over the world

Published by: